top of page

2022 Cluster VII Awards: Mission Accomplished

Mu Iota Omega showed up and showed out at Cluster VII today coming home with three Former Cluster Coordinator awards. The award winning Mu Iota Omega Chapter.

2022 Sheila McMillan Public Policy Award - thank you Soror GeFranya Graham and your committee for the great work that has now been acknowledged beyond our chapter.

2022 Sandra Jones-Izzard Literacy Award thank you to Soror Jacqueline Comeaux and Horry County Pearls, Inc. for the time commitment put into the Freedom Readers Program.

2022 Andrea Favor Heart of a Servant Award recipient is none other than our very own Soror Felisa G. McDavid. It is only fitting that the Cluster recognize you for the work you have done.

Thank you to all of the chapter members and community members who have supported all of our initiatives this year.

27 views0 comments


bottom of page